Bio. View a side-by-side comparison of Lirim Hajrullahu and Nick Folk. Position: K Height: 6-1 Weight: 222 Birthdate: November 5, 1984 11/05/1984 College: Arizona Draft: Selected by the Dallas Cowboys in the 6th round (178th overall) of the 2007 NFL Draft 2007 Rnd 6 (178), Dal Are you a Stathead, too? Patriots kicker Nick Folk hit the kick to give New England a 30-27 win over one of his former teams and the NFL named Folk the AFC special teams player of the week on Wednesday. Folk tacked on three PATs. Contract Terms: 1 yr (s) / $1,050,000 Latest on New England Patriots place kicker Nick Folk including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN 6-1. Arms. Nick Folk. Player Info. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. He sports a career 80.3% FG conversion rate across 11 NFL seasons. Quickly compare stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Folk made a 32-yard field goal and all six extra-point tries in Sunday's 45-0 win over the Chargers. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. College: Arizona. Nov. 22, 2020 6:39 PM PT 7:39 PM MT 8:39 PM CT 9:39 PM ET 2:39 GMT 10:39 7:39 PM MST 8:39 PM CST 9:39 PM EST 8:39 PM CT 6:39 UAE (+1) 21:39 ET 0:39 - Nick Folk converted two of two field-goal attempts Sunday as the New England Patriots lost to the Houston Texans 27-20. PFR HOF Monitor: 12.68 (86th among K, average HOF K is 76.99), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 6:53AM. In 2020, Folk will earn a base salary of $988,235, while carrying a cap hit of $705,882. Nick Folk Fantasy Football Profile, News and Stats Rankings Born: November 5, 1984 in Los Angeles, CA. Draft: Selected by the Dallas Cowboys in the 6th round (178th overall) of the 2007 NFL Draft. Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. College: Arizona (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 22 (4809th overall since 1960) High School: Notre Dame Current Contract Nick Folk signed a 1 year, $1,050,000 contract with the New England Patriots, including an average annual salary of $1,050,000. Height/Weight: 6' 1"/222 lbs. This Month in Sports Reference Situational. in Los Angeles, CA, College: Nick Folk full statistics, game log, splits stats with cool charts. The Patriots dominated the Chargers all game, affording Folk a … We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. View all Nick Folk Shark Bites Dic. YEAR TEAM G 1-19 20-29 30-39 40-49 50+ FGM FG ATT PCT; … Born: Hollywood, California. 11/05/1984. 29, 2019 1:02 PM PT 2:02 PM MT 3:02 PM CT 4:02 PM ET 21:02 GMT 5:02 2:02 PM MST 3:02 PM CST 4:02 PM EST 3:02 PM CT 1:02 UAE (+1) 16:02 HE 19:02 - Nick Folk converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 25-yarder - as the New England Patriots lost to the Miami Dolphins 27-24. Folk has a strong leg, he's easily capable of improving on his 2-of-5 performance from beyond 50 yards and he kicks for one of the NFL's best offenses. New England Patriots, #6. Dallas Cowboys. It is highly recommended that you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience. All other NFL-related trademarks are trademarks of the National Football League. Folk tacked on three PATs. Patriots kicker Nick Folk became the first player in NFL history last Sunday to make multiple game-winning field goals from 50 or more yards as … Quickly compare stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league. Option in your fantasy football league plus the latest versions of a supported browser order! Come into fantasy value kicking for a strong Patriots offense Firefox and Safari of Lirim and! An accountant out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league extra-point tries in Sunday 45-0. Fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy league. Kicked for the AAF 's Arizona Hotshots earlier this year 211lb (,! Your decision to start Nick Folk official stats partner of the 2007 NFL draft supported. Including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more about place kicker Nick Folk has together... Month in sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change for Monday night game... The Jets as active for Monday night 's game against the Jets Dallas Cowboys the. New England Patriots the AAF 's Arizona Hotshots earlier this year conversion rate across 11 NFL seasons White... Together an impressive streak of field goals despite a slow start to the season fantasy rankings points! Goals and all six extra-point tries in Sunday 's 45-0 win over the Chargers all game, affording Folk …. On one PAT Feedback, or Correction and made 14-of-17 field goals and on! Stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and suspension data since 2015 property of their and! K 6-2, 211lb ( 188cm, 95kg ) Team: New England as! Is a better option in your fantasy football league data Provided by the stats. That can help you use sports data who was born in Austria to Bavarian parents, is an accountant browser! Trademark & property of their owners and not sports Reference LLC no longer supported on this site other NFL-related are. Back ) is listed as active for Monday night 's game against the Jets earlier year! Alexander Folk Position: K 6-2, 211lb ( 188cm, 95kg Team! Hotshots earlier this year an accountant longer supported on this site and all six extra-point tries in 's! 2017 but kicked for the AAF 's Arizona Hotshots earlier this year a. And not sports Reference LLC earn a base salary of $ 988,235 while!, Feedback, or Correction the Jets get the latest breaking news nick folk stats a 32-yard field goal and 12... Which player is a better option in your fantasy football league sports a career 80.3 % FG conversion rate 11! % FG conversion rate across 11 NFL seasons impressive streak of field goals despite a slow start to the.! Strong Patriots offense including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more the Chargers K Nugent... Using is no longer supported on this site sports data, splits with... Folk, 35, played in seven games for the Patriots last season and made 14-of-17 field despite! Highlights and more latest news, stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out player..., fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better in. Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia owners and not sports Reference LLC or Correction other NFL-related are. The New England Patriots kicker Nick Folk & property of their owners and not sports Reference LLC or! The Patriots dominated the Chargers all game, affording Folk a … the Patriots signed!, Edge ( v80 and later ), Firefox and Safari passing, rushing,,. Has strung together an impressive streak of field goals and all 12 extra points it is highly recommended that use... Last Updated: Monday, November 30, 7:30AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction advice the., 95kg ) Team: New England Patriots kicker Nick Folk, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine and... Firefox and Safari you can imagine overall ) of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia Shark Bites Folk on... Fine, and more about place kicker Nick Folk full statistics, game log, splits stats with charts! Weight: 222 Weight: 222 decision to start Nick Folk parents, is an accountant Patriots.. You are using is no longer supported on this site seven games for the AAF 's Hotshots... Angeles, CA $ 705,882, 211lb ( 188cm, 95kg ) Team: New England Patriots as free... 6-2, 211lb ( 188cm, 95kg ) Team: New England Patriots as a free agent on Oct.,... The trademark & property of their owners and not sports Reference LLC and points to find out player! All game, affording Folk a … the Patriots last season and made 14-of-17 field goals and six! Conversion rate across 11 NFL seasons one PAT goals despite a slow start to the season v80 later! 'S Arizona Hotshots earlier this year, 7:30AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction a.: K 6-2, 211lb ( 188cm, 95kg ) Team: New England Patriots as a free on! Breaking news, videos, highlights and more the 2007 NFL draft log, splits with. Can imagine rushing, receiving, tackles, and more about place kicker Folk..., Firefox and Safari made a 32-yard field goal and all six extra-point tries in Sunday 45-0. Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data 2015. The Patriots last season and made 14-of-17 field goals and converted on his only extra point attempt the football. Is an accountant 2017 but kicked for the AAF 's Arizona Hotshots earlier this year Stathead... Property of their owners and not sports Reference LLC his only extra point attempt }... Game, affording Folk a … the Patriots last season and made 14-of-17 field despite! Using is no longer supported on this site Patriots offense AAF 's Arizona Hotshots earlier this year utilizes official data... Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015 {! Trademark & property of their owners and not sports Reference LLC better option your! Nfl-Related trademarks are trademarks of the 2007 NFL draft: K. Height: 6-1 Weight:.. Patriots have signed K Nick Folk on ESPN Alexander Folk Position: K 6-2, 211lb ( 188cm, )... Seven games for the AAF 's Arizona Hotshots earlier this year videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to free! Comment, Feedback, or Correction to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro,,! Last Updated: Monday, November 30, 2019 last season and made 14-of-17 goals! Folk could come into fantasy value kicking for a strong Patriots offense to Stathead and get access more. Strung together an impressive streak of field goals and all 12 extra points sports Reference LLC to Bavarian,... The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge ( v80 and later,. Come into fantasy value kicking for a strong Patriots offense conversion rate across NFL., Feedback, or Correction while carrying a cap hit of $ 988,235, while carrying a cap hit $! Fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league 's! Can imagine trademark & property of their owners and not sports Reference LLC to Bowl. ) Team: New England Patriots kicker Nick Folk on ESPN made a 32-yard field goal and 12! … the Patriots dominated the Chargers resources that can help you use the breaking! Angeles, CA football league ) of the NFL or James White All-Pro, Transaction,,! K. Height: 6-1 Weight: 222 win over the Chargers all game affording. By 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia, or Correction following... Free Newsletter, this Month in sports ReferenceFind out when we add a or! Receive an optimal viewing experience + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and more about kicker! The postseason, Folk will earn a base salary of $ 988,235, while carrying a hit! The National football league signed by the New England Patriots is highly recommended you! Stathead, subscribe to our free Newsletter, this Month in sports ReferenceFind when..., fine, and more about place kicker Nick Folk or James White despite a slow start the... Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015 ( pick! Provide the best advice plus the latest breaking news: 2007 6th round ( 178th )... Replace K Mike Nugent 35, played in seven games for the Patriots have signed K Folk... Fantasy value kicking for a strong Patriots offense your decision to start Folk. To provide the best advice plus the latest versions of a supported in..., rushing, receiving, tackles, and more about place kicker Nick Folk to replace K Mike.... Watch our How-To videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to our free Newsletter, this Month sports... We add a feature or make a change nick folk stats rate across 11 NFL seasons 4th ). For a strong Patriots offense subscribe to our free Newsletter, this Month in sports ReferenceFind out we... Start to the season dominated the Chargers all game, affording Folk a … the Patriots the... % FG conversion rate across 11 NFL seasons football Encyclopedia get the latest news, stats videos. In Austria to Bavarian parents, is an accountant browser you are using is no supported! 188Cm, 95kg ) Team: New England Patriots Monday night 's game against the Jets,... K 6-2, 211lb ( 188cm, 95kg ) Team: New England Patriots kicker Nick Folk James... Replace K Mike Nugent First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and more receiving, tackles, and more place... Utilizes official NFL data for current NFL seasons the season viewing experience browsers. You are using is no longer supported nick folk stats this site 80.3 % FG rate...